Hear me



Carlo Crivelli composer
Lucia Cossu voice
Diego Conti violin soloist
From “Un viaggio chiamato amore” movie from Michele Placido

M° Carlo Crivelli wrote this romanza for me on a poem of Dino Campana for the credits of this movie presented at the “59ma Mostra internazionale del cinema di Venezia”.

Jonathan Williams was the horn in the orchestra and Diego Conti (first violin of Maggio Musicale fiorentino at that time) the other soloist.
I was still a student of the last year of the Conservatorio of music of L’Aquila.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.